Contact Us

Hawaii Association of Watershed Partnerships

Watershed Partnership Program Coordinator Email: Katie Ersbak

Kauai Watershed Alliance

Trae Menard, Coordinator
Kaua’i Watershed Alliance
The Nature Conservancy, Kaua’i Program
4371 Puaole Street, Suite C
Līhu’e, HI  96766
Ph: (808) 587-6257 (Main Office)
Email: tmenard@tnc.org

Waianae Mountains Watershed Partnership

Yumi Miyata, Coordinator
PO Box 893504
Mililani, HI 96789
(808)227-9545
Email: wmwpcoordinator@gmail.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/WMWPhawaii
Instagram: @wmwphawaii

Koolau Mountains Watershed Partnership

Tracey Gotthardt, Coordinator  
Koʻolau Mountains Watershed Partnership
2551 Waimano Home Road, Bldg #202
Pearl City, HI 96782
Phone: (808) 453-6110
Fax: (808) 453-6113
Email: kmwpmgr@hawaii.edu
Website: www.koolauwatershed.org

East Molokai Watershed Partnership

Edwin Misaki, Coordinator
East Molokaʻi Watershed Partnership
The Nature Conservancy, Moloka’i Program
Po Box 220
Kualapuu, HI 96757
Ph: (808) 553-5236
Email: emisaki@tnc.org
Website: www.nature.org/ourinitiatives/regions/northamerica/unitedstates/hawaii/howwework/east-molokai-watershed-partnership.xml

West Maui Mountains Watershed Partnership

Christopher Brosius, Coordinator
West Maui Mountains Watershed Partnership
P.O. Box 13240
Lahaina, HI 96761
Phone: (808) 661-6600
Fax: (808) 661-6604
Email: brosius@westmauiwatershed.org
Website: www.westmauiwatershed.org

East Maui Watershed Partnership

Dan Eisenberg, Coordinator
East Maui Watershed Partnership
P.O. Box 431
Makawao, HI 96768
Ph: (808) 573-6999
Email: coordinator@eastmauiwatershed.org
Website: www.eastmauiwatershed.org

Leeward Haleakalā Watershed Restoration Partnership

Andrea Buckman, Coordinator
3620 Baldwin Ave Suite 202
Makawao, HI 96768
phone number is the same
Email: andrea@lhwrp.org
Website: www.lhwrp.org

Kohala Watershed Partnership

Cody Dwight, Coordinator
Kohala Watershed Partnership
P.O. Box 437462
Kamuela, HI 96743
Ph: (808) 3887-6411
Email: cdwight@kohalacenter.org
Website:www.kohalawatershed.org
Facebook: www.facebook.com/kohalawatershed

Three Mountain Alliance

Colleen Cole, Coordinator
Three Mountain Alliance
P.O. Box 52
Resources Management
Hawai’i Volcanoes National Park, HI 96718
Ph: (808) 985-6197
Fax: (808) 985-6029
Email: tcolleencole@gmail.com
Website: http://threemountainalliance.org

Mauna Kea Watershed Alliance

Cheyenne Hiapo Perry, Coordinator
Mauna Kea Watershed Alliance
160 Baker Avenue
Hilo, HI 96720
Ph: (808) 937-5170
Fax: (808) 974-4255
Email: chperry@hawaii.edu
Website: http://maunakeawatershed.org/